Yogi Adityanath will take oath as the Chief Minister for the second consecutive time Today.

The list of guests coming to the Oath-taking ceremony of Yogi 2.0 is quite long.

The second swearing-in ceremony of the Yogi government is to be held on today at Lucknow's Ekana Stadium.

Rumors are there that Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dr. Dinesh Sharma can become Deputy CM again.

PM Narendra Modi, HM Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, BJP President JP Nadda will attend the ceremony.

More than 40 ministers can also take the oath with Yogi.

12 CM's of BJP-ruled states have also been invited to the function.

Yogi will be the first CM to return to power after completing a full term in UP in the last 37 years.

The invitation for this swearing-in has also been sent to the leaders of the opposition parties.

The invitation letter was sent to BSP's Mayawati, SP's Akhilesh Yadav, SP's Patron Mulayam Singh Yadav.

Congress interim president Sonia Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi.

Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Stadium in Lucknow has a capacity of about 50 thousand people.

So far, seating arrangement for 70K people has been made in Ekna Stadium, which can be increased.

9 helipads are being built in and around Ekana Stadium

Out of these, 3 helipads are being prepared for the PM immediately next to the Ekana Stadium.

Car parking is being arranged for 21K vehicles outside the stadium.

About ten thousand plants have been planted along the road leading to the Ekana Stadium.

Why did Elon Musk change his name?