The XFL Teams 2023 Names 8 Host Cities

The eight locations where teams will play when the league debuts 

in the spring of 2023 were presented by the XFL on Sunday.

The news was announced by Dany Garcia and Dwayne 

"The Rock" Johnson at an XFL town hall in Arlington, Texas.

The host cities were announced as Arlington, Houston, Orlando, 

Las Vegas, San Antonio, Seattle, St. Louis, and Washington. The XFL 

will begin play on Feb 18, 2023, and will probably run concurrently 

with the United States Football League, which will also be back in 2023.

Keke Palmer Hits Back to Zendaya