Israel Will Now Sell Its Cyber Technology To Only 37 Countries

The government of Israel has taken a very big decision, under which it will now sell its cyber technology to only a few countries. Earlier Israel used to export technology to 102 countries, but now it will give this technology to only 37 countries.

Only those countries are included in this list which are democratic.

Israel is now only Australia, Liechtenstein, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Only New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Luxembourg, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the Netherlands, the UK and the United States will sell its cyber technology.

This decision has been taken when Israel’s NSO Group has been sued by some tech companies including Apple on the issue of security.

Now it is just to be seen that what will be the reaction of the countries to whom Israel used to sell this special technology and what will be the effect on them because it is sure to harm many countries.

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *